About Us
  Association Goals
  Upcoming Activities
  Past Activities
  Our History
  Scholarships & Awards
Payments and Donations
  Notable Speeches
Officers / Trustees
  Contact Us
Facebook Facebook
Linkedin LinkedIn
Twitter Twitter
  pbk key

Officers/Board of Trustees

President Linda Willenberg
University of Washington, 1971

Vice President and Electronic Communications Coordinator
Benjamin D. Lukoff
University of Washington, 1996

Secretary and Archivist Terry Jankowski
University of Washington, 1973

Treasurer Howard M. Johnson, Ed.D.
University of Kansas, 1959

Assistant Treasurer Erin Stumbaugh
University of Puget Sound, 2015

Dennis Adler
University of California, Los Angeles, 1979

Kate Gunsul, Ed.D.
University of Washington, 1966

Karrin Klotz, J.D.
University of California, Berkeley, 1973

Derek Little, J.D.
Reed College, 1997

Myra Lupton
University of Washington, 1965

William T. Mari, Ph.D.
University of Washington, 2009

Harrison Owens, J.D.

Margaret Palmquest, M.D.
University of Washington, 1977

Edward B. Perrin, Ph.D.
Middlebury College, 1952

Louise Richards
University of Washington, 1973

Amy Ryken, Ph.D., ex officio
Mills College, 1984

Doris J. Stiefel, D.D.S.
University of Washington, 1952

Moira Tamayo
Vassar College, 1979

Dennis Yamashita
University of Washington, 1976


NOTE:  The line in italics indicates the institution where, and the year when, the individual was elected to membership in Phi Beta Kappa.

Home | About Us | Membership | Upcoming Activities | Past Activities | Scholarships & Awards
Payments and Donations | Newsletters | Spotlight | Notable Speeches | Officers / Trustees
Committees | Links | Contact Us
Email to Webmaster